About us

Neohim was founded in 2006. Production facilities and own laboratories for developing new products and testing their quality have been established from scratch. The total number of employees exceeds 100 professionals.


Neohim’s mission: To increase the competitiveness of the domestic chemical industry through effective work.


Values of Neohim

  • Responsibility. We are responsible to customers, partners and employees, timely meeting our obligations.
  • Flexibility. We easily adapt to changes and achieve results faster than competitors.
  • Focus on innovation. We support new ideas that help increase efficiency.

The high professionalism of Neohim’s staff, its own research and development department, microbiological and chemical laboratories, modern production facilities, constant quality control and regular monitoring of customer needs allow the company to produce demanded and competitive products for the leading industries.

In addition to production activities, Neohim takes an active part in the life of St. Petersburg in the field of ecology, charity, and the development of small and medium-sized businesses.

Neohim is not only responsible to its customers for the quality of products and business processes, but also socially responsible to society for strengthening the positions of the Russian chemical industry on a global scale.

О компании

Компания Неохим основана в 2006 году. С «нуля» созданы производственные мощности и собственные лаборатории по разработке новых продуктов и проверке их качества. Общее число сотрудников в штате превышает 100 профессионалов.


Миссия Неохим: Повышение конкурентоспособности отечественной химической промышленности за счет эффективной работы.


Ценности Неохим:

  • Ответственность. Мы несем ответственность перед клиентами, партнерами и сотрудниками, своевременно выполняя свои обязательства.
  • Гибкость. Мы легко адаптируемся к изменениям и добиваемся результатов быстрее, чем конкуренты.
  • Инновационность. Мы поддерживаем новые идеи, помогающие повысить эффективность.


Высокий профессионализм сотрудников Неохим, собственный отдел исследований и разработок, микробиологическая и химическая лаборатории, современные производственные мощности, постоянный контроль качества и регулярное отслеживание потребностей клиентов позволяют компании выпускать востребованные и конкурентоспособные продукты для ведущих отраслей промышленности.

Помимо производственной деятельности компания Неохим принимает активное участие в жизни г. Санкт-Петербург в области экологии, благотворительности, развития малого и среднего бизнеса.

Компания Неохим несет ответственность не только перед своими клиентами за качество продукции и бизнес-процессов, но и социальную ответственность перед обществом за укрепление позиций российской химической отрасли в мировом масштабе.